Grad Students

Medical imaging Carillon Tower Glass blowing Laptop and lecture A smiling student Sunrise over the Education Building Chairs on the Memorial Union Terrace Bascom hall staircase Graduating students in silhouette Crowd of people on Bascom Hill A student tutoring Student with diploma Dance Department performance Night view of Bascom in the winter Memorial Union Terrace in autumn Memorial Union Terrace chairs Dance department performance Bucky Badger in front of a parade float Bascom Hall in the summertime Lincoln statue Students walking in the snow University of Wisconsin - Madison Crest Lincoln statue in the snow Forward Logo Student at graduation Bicycle in the snow Rathskellar Fireplace Sailboat with Capitol Building in the background A sailboat at the Memorial Union Bascom Hill in Autumn Bucky Badger studying with a student. Students among blooming trees at UW-Madison Bucky reading a book University flag on Bascom Hill Video camera view screen Student on a frozen lake Lincoln Statue on Bascom Hill Bascom Hill in winter Students collaborating Memorial Union Terrace chairs in the snow Kohl Center logo Graduates with diplomas A hands-on project Stacked, illuminated figures View from the top of Van Hise
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Department of Rehabilitation Psychology & Special Education
School of Education
UW-Madison
Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall, Rm. 431
MadisonWI  53706

Tel: 608/263.5970
Fax: 608/263.5970

Email: rpseinfo@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Graduate Students

Special Education

                 ​
Kemal Afacan afacan@wisc.edu
Abdalmajeed Alrahiah alrabiah@wisc.edu
Kelly Bard bard@wisc.edu
Katie Barofsky barofsky@wisc.edu
Mary Bogdanski bogdanski@wisc.edu
Fabiane Bravo De Martins Bastos bravodemarti@wisc.edu
Kyree Brooks ksbrooks2@wisc.edu
Halil Cakir cakir@wisc.edu
Kacey Esser kjesser@wisc.edu
Tamela Fralin fralin@wisc.edu
Melanie Galdes mgaldes@wisc.edu
Kristina Kim kskim6@wisc.edu
Dosun Ko dko6@wisc.edu
Lingyu Li lli335@wisc.edu
Alexandra Lindstrom allindstrom@wisc.edu
Larry Love llove@wisc.edu
Samantha Luebke snluebke@wisc.edu
Dian Mawene mawene@wisc.edu
Katie McCabe kmccade4@wisc.edu
Jessica McQueston mcqueston@wisc.edu
Rebekka Olsen rsolsen@wisc.edu
Abigail Prestigiacomo prestigiaco2@wisc.edu
Karli Roessler ktroessler@wisc.edu
Kendra Shehy shehy@wisc.edu
Andrea Truitt adtruitt@wisc.edu
Tingyi Wang




prestigiaco2@wisc.edu

Rehabilitation Psychology

Maria Arvanitakis arvanitakis@wisc.edu
Kevin Bengtson kbengtson@wisc.edu
Haley Branback branbac2@wisc.edu
Emily Brinck brinck@wisc.edu
Jing Cao  
Stacie Castillo slwilk@wisc.edu
Ada Chen (Xiangli) xchen653@wisc.edu
Lauren Companiott companiott@wisc.edu
Caroline Condon ccondon3@wisc.edu
Anna Cosenza consenza@wisc.edu
Jennifer Cramer jzcramer@wisc.edu
Stephanie Davis ​smdavis6@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Eller eeller@wisc.edu
Kathryn Endsley kendsley@wisc.edu
Veronica Estala-Gutierrez estalagutier@wisc.edu
Rachel Friefeld friefeld@wisc.edu
Hannah Fry hfry@wisc.edu
Shannon Gess skgess24@wisc.edu
Jenna Goldapske jgoldapske@wisc.edu
Teresa Grenawalt tgrenawalt@wisc.edu
Demitra Hahnfeld dhahnfeld@wisc.edu
Amy Hatten a​hatten@wisc.edu
Catherine Hollander chollander2@wisc.edu
Kanako Iwanaga iwanaga2@wisc.edu
Joseph Jacobson jdjacobson3@wisc.edu
Weneaka Jones wdjones2@wisc.edu
Elise Jorenby ejorenby@wisc.edu
Shelby Jurgensmier jurgensmier@wisc.edu
Ashley Kaseroff kaseroff@wisc.edu
Alexandra Kriofske Mainella kriofskemain@wisc.edu
Christopher Lee ​crlee3@wisc.edu
Deborah Lee d​lee378@wisc.edu
Beatrice Lee (Yun-Pai) ylee379@wisc.edu
William Lewis wflewis@wisc.edu
Francisco Lozano f​lozano@wisc.edu
Katelyn Matkin matkin@wisc.edu
Abbey Miklitsch miklitsch@wisc.edu
Ngonidzashe Mpofu nmpofu@wisc.edu
Ali Norwood ​aanorwood@wisc.edu
Allison Plac ​plac@wisc.edu
Antonio Reyes areyes7@wisc.edu
Derek Ruiz druiz2@wisc.edu
Karen Rymut krymut@wisc.edu
Hannah Seneczko hseneczko@wisc.edu
Guy Smith gtsmith5@wisc.edu
Rene Talbot ​rtalbot2@wisc.edu
Charlotte Tang (Xiaolei) xtang54@wisc.edu
Kerry Thompson ktompson9@wisc.edu
Lindsey Wittry lwittry@wisc.edu
Jia Rung Wu ​jwu283@wisc.edu
Asia Xiong axiong7@wisc.edu

 

© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.