Grad Students

Medical imaging Carillon Tower Glass blowing Laptop and lecture A smiling student Sunrise over the Education Building Chairs on the Memorial Union Terrace Bascom hall staircase Graduating students in silhouette Crowd of people on Bascom Hill A student tutoring Student with diploma Dance Department performance Night view of Bascom in the winter Memorial Union Terrace in autumn Memorial Union Terrace chairs Dance department performance Bucky Badger in front of a parade float Bascom Hall in the summertime Lincoln statue Students walking in the snow University of Wisconsin - Madison Crest Lincoln statue in the snow Forward Logo Student at graduation Bicycle in the snow Rathskellar Fireplace Sailboat with Capitol Building in the background A sailboat at the Memorial Union Bascom Hill in Autumn Bucky Badger studying with a student. Students among blooming trees at UW-Madison Bucky reading a book University flag on Bascom Hill Video camera view screen Student on a frozen lake Lincoln Statue on Bascom Hill Bascom Hill in winter Students collaborating Memorial Union Terrace chairs in the snow Kohl Center logo Graduates with diplomas A hands-on project Stacked, illuminated figures View from the top of Van Hise
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Department of Rehabilitation Psychology & Special Education
School of Education
UW-Madison
Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall, Rm. 431
MadisonWI  53706

Tel: 608/263.5970
Fax: 608/263.5970

Email: rpseinfo@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Graduate Students

Special Education

                 ​
Lauren Abplanalp  abplanalpred@wisc.edu 
Abdalmajeed Alrahiah alrabiah@wisc.edu
Katie Barofsky barofsky@wisc.edu
Samuel Blue seblue@wisc.edu 
Mary Bogdanski bogdanski@wisc.edu
Fabiane Bravo De Martins Bastos bravodemarti@wisc.edu
Sarah Bubash bubash@wisc.edu
Halil Cakir cakir@wisc.edu
Rui Dai  rdai7@wisc.edu
Kacey Esser kjesser@wisc.edu
Melanie Galdes mgaldes@wisc.edu
Kristina Kim kskim6@wisc.edu
Nutullah Kisa  nkisa@wisc.edu 
Dosun Ko dko6@wisc.edu
Emily Krueger  enkrueger3@wisc.edu 
Lingyu Li lli335@wisc.edu
Larry Love llove@wisc.edu
Samantha Luebke snluebke@wisc.edu
Kelly Manske  kmanske@wisc.edu 
Dian Mawene mawene@wisc.edu
Katie McCabe kmccade4@wisc.edu
Jessica McQueston mcqueston@wisc.edu
Susan Nolte  smnolte@wisc.edu 
Rebekka Olsen rsolsen@wisc.edu
Neha Pant npant@wisc.edu
Gina Parisi  gparisi@wisc.edu 
Jason Pasch  jjpasch@wisc.edu 
Abigail Prestigiacomo prestigiaco2@wisc.edu
Gabriela Puma  gpuma@wisc.edu 
Kate Roberts  karoberts4@wisc.edu
Kendra Shehy shehy@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Sikora eesikora@wisc.edu
Erin Smith eksmith7@wisc.edu
Andrea Truitt adtruitt@wisc.edu
Shin Ying Wee  swee2@wisc.edu 
Victoria Whitish whitish@wisc.edu
JeeHee Yu  jyu297@wisc.edu
Molly Zall  mzall@wisc.edu 




prestigiaco2@wisc.edu

Rehabilitation Psychology

Katherine Bakhuizen bakhuizen@wisc.edu
Margaret Bertsos  bertsos@wisc.edu
Muna Bhattarai mbhattarai2@wisc.edu
Haley Branback branbac2@wisc.edu
Sarah Brandt  srbrandt@wisc.edu 
Jing Cao jcao73@wisc.edu
Pin Ru Chen  pchen266@wisc.edu
Xiangli (Ada) Chen xchen653@wisc.edu
Heerak Choi  hchoi245@wisc.edu
Stephanie Davis ​smdavis6@wisc.edu
Elizabeth Eller eeller@wisc.edu
Marc Espino   mlespino@wisc.edu
Veronica Estala-Gutierrez estalagutier@wisc.edu
Rachel (Friefeld) Kesselmayer friefeld@wisc.edu
Hannah Fry hfry@wisc.edu
Shannon Gess skgess24@wisc.edu
Kristin Goble  goble@wisc.edu 
Natalie Goldman  nmgoldman@wisc.edu 
Teresa Grenawalt tgrenawalt@wisc.edu
Amy Hatten a​hatten@wisc.edu
Rachel Howell  rjhowell2@wisc.edu 
Weneaka Jones wdjones2@wisc.edu
Alexandra Kriofske Mainella kriofskemain@wisc.edu
Christopher Lee ​crlee3@wisc.edu
Deborah Lee d​lee378@wisc.edu
Yun-Pai (Beatrice) Lee ylee379@wisc.edu
William Lewis wflewis@wisc.edu
Francisco Lozano f​lozano@wisc.edu
Jaylin Marshall jmmarshall4@wisc.edu 
Erin Misselhorn           emisselhorn@wisc.edu
Ngonidzashe Mpofu nmpofu@wisc.edu
Ali Norwood ​aanorwood@wisc.edu
Mirang Park  mpark99@wisc.edu
Allison Plac ​plac@wisc.edu
Antonio Reyes areyes7@wisc.edu
Xiaoxu Rong xrong8@wisc.edu
Courtney Schmidt  cmschmidt8@wisc.edu
Hannah Seneczko hseneczko@wisc.edu
Guy Smith gtsmith5@wisc.edu
Rene Talbot ​rtalbot2@wisc.edu
Xiaolei (Charlotte) Tang xtang54@wisc.edu
Michelle Wahoske  mlwahoske@wisc.edu 
Jia-Rung Wu ​jwu283@wisc.edu
Asia Xiong axiong7@wisc.edu
Tiffany Yang  tmyang3@gwisc.edu 

 

© 2018 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.