Grad Students

Medical imaging Carillon Tower Glass blowing Laptop and lecture A smiling student Sunrise over the Education Building Chairs on the Memorial Union Terrace Bascom hall staircase Graduating students in silhouette Crowd of people on Bascom Hill A student tutoring Student with diploma Dance Department performance Night view of Bascom in the winter Memorial Union Terrace in autumn Memorial Union Terrace chairs Dance department performance Bucky Badger in front of a parade float Bascom Hall in the summertime Lincoln statue Students walking in the snow University of Wisconsin - Madison Crest Lincoln statue in the snow Forward Logo Student at graduation Bicycle in the snow Rathskellar Fireplace Sailboat with Capitol Building in the background A sailboat at the Memorial Union Bascom Hill in Autumn Bucky Badger studying with a student. Students among blooming trees at UW-Madison Bucky reading a book University flag on Bascom Hill Video camera view screen Student on a frozen lake Lincoln Statue on Bascom Hill Bascom Hill in winter Students collaborating Memorial Union Terrace chairs in the snow Kohl Center logo Graduates with diplomas A hands-on project Stacked, illuminated figures View from the top of Van Hise
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Department of Rehabilitation Psychology & Special Education
School of Education
UW-Madison
Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall, Rm. 431
MadisonWI  53706

Tel: 608/263.5970
Fax: 608/263.5970

Email: rpseinfo@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Grad Students

Kemal Afacan (Special Education) afacan@wisc.edu
Abdalmajeed Alrabiah (Special Education) alrabiah@wisc.edu
Emily Brinck (Rehabilitation Psychology) brinck@wisc.edu
Halil Cakir (Special Education) cakir@wisc.edu
Jon Deiches (Rehabilitation Psychology) deiches@wisc.edu
Veronica Estala-Gutierrez (Rehabilitation Psychology) estalagutier@wisc.edu
Susan Flowers Benton (Rehabilitation Psychology) flowersbento@wisc.edu
Rachel
Friefeld (Rehabilitation Psychology) friefeld@wisc.edu
Kanako Iwanaga (Rehabilitation Psychology) iwanaga2@wisc.edu
Gary
Jacoboski (Rehabilitation Psychology) jacoboski@wisc.edu
Joseph
Jacobson (Rehabilitation Psychology) jdjacobson3@wisc.edu
Kelly
Jaminski (Rehabilitation Psychology) kjaminski@wisc.edu
Jill
Jaworski (Special Education) jjaworski2@wisc.edu
Ashley
Kaseroff (Rehabilitation Psychology) kaseroff@wisc.edu
Stacy Kazel (Rehabilitation Psychology) skazel@wisc.edu
Beatrice Lee (Rehabilitation Psychology) ylee379@wisc.edu
Yi-Fang
Evonne Lee (Rehabilitation Psychology) yelee2@wisc.edu
Lingyu
Li (Special Education) lli335@wisc.edu
Nicola
Liss (Rehabilitation Psychology) nliss@wisc.edu
Dian
Mawene (Special Education) mawene@wisc.edu
Jessica
McQueston (Special Education) mcqueston@wisc.edu
Michael
Mohr (Rehabilitation Psychology) mmohr@wisc.edu
Blaise Morrison (Rehabilitation Psychology) bmmorrison@wisc.edu
Erin
Moser (Rehabilitation Psychology) enmoser2@wisc.edu
Shawn
Newby (Special Education) snewby@wisc.edu
Rebekka
Olsen (Special Education) rsolsen@wisc.edu
Lauren Peterson (Rehabilitation Psychology) lmpeterson3@wisc.edu
Ross Porter (Special Education) rporter4@wisc.edu
Derek Ruiz (Rehabilitation Psychology) druiz2@wisc.edu
Seneca Sharp (Rehabilitation Psychology) sesharp@wisc.edu
Xiaolei Tang (Rehabilitation Psychology) xtang54@wisc.edu
Kerry
Thompson (Rehabilitation Psychology) kthompson9@wisc.edu
Andrea
Truitt (Special Education) adtruitt@wisc.edu
Emre Umucu (Rehabilitation Psychology) umucu@wisc.edu
Michelle
Wahoske (Rehabilitation Psychology) mlwahoske@wisc.edu
Michele
Waisganis (Rehabilitation Psychology) waisganis@wisc.edu
Matthew Wilson (Rehabilitation Psychology) mtwilson@wisc.edu
Jia
Rung Wu (Rehabilitation Psychology) jiarung7@gmail.com
Ryan Yates (Rehabilitation Psychology) ryates@wisc.edu

© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.