Emeritus

Medical imaging Carillon Tower Glass blowing Laptop and lecture A smiling student Sunrise over the Education Building Chairs on the Memorial Union Terrace Bascom hall staircase Graduating students in silhouette Crowd of people on Bascom Hill A student tutoring Student with diploma Dance Department performance Night view of Bascom in the winter Memorial Union Terrace in autumn Memorial Union Terrace chairs Dance department performance Bucky Badger in front of a parade float Bascom Hall in the summertime Lincoln statue Students walking in the snow University of Wisconsin - Madison Crest Lincoln statue in the snow Forward Logo Student at graduation Bicycle in the snow Rathskellar Fireplace Sailboat with Capitol Building in the background A sailboat at the Memorial Union Bascom Hill in Autumn Bucky Badger studying with a student. Students among blooming trees at UW-Madison Bucky reading a book University flag on Bascom Hill Video camera view screen Student on a frozen lake Lincoln Statue on Bascom Hill Bascom Hill in winter Students collaborating Memorial Union Terrace chairs in the snow Kohl Center logo Graduates with diplomas A hands-on project Stacked, illuminated figures View from the top of Van Hise
shadow

CONTACTING US

Main Office

Department of Rehabilitation Psychology & Special Education
School of Education
UW-Madison
Education Building
1000 Bascom Mall, Rm. 431
MadisonWI  53706

Tel: 608/263.5970
Fax: 608/263.5970

Email: rpseinfo@education.wisc.edu
or by contact form
 

Emeritus

 

Norman Berven
Emeritus Professor
Faculty Associate
1000 Bascom Mall #401 

608/263.7917
nlberven@wisc.edu

Brian Bottge
Emeritus Professor
Endowed Chair in Special Education Technology
U of Kentucky
 608/213.2585
bbott2@uky.edu
Lou Brown
Emeritus Professor

lbrown@education.wisc.edu
lubrown@earthlink.net
Vita

Anne Donnellan
Emeritus Professor

amdonnel@facstaff.wisc.edu

Ruth Torkelson- Lynch
Emeritus Professor

1000 Bascom Mall
rlynch@education.wisc.edu
Clark Wambold
Emeritus Professor
Faculty Associate
1000 Bascom Mall #44‚Äč2
608/263.4362
cwambold@facstaff.wisc.edu
Ken Thomas 
Emeritus Professor
kthomas@wisc.edu
© 2017 Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System • Please contact the School of Education External Relations Office with questions, issues or comments about this site.